Visual Arts

Nothing Less!

Austrian Cultural Forum London
  • Today
  • 10 Oct 2019 — 31 Jan 2020
Nothing Less
Music

HI5 – Minimal Jazz Chamber Music

Austrian Cultural Forum London
  • Thu 17 Oct 2019
  • 7:00PM
HI5
Music

ZAHRA MANI / PHIL MAGUIRE

IKLECTIK
  • Fri 18 Oct 2019
  • 8:30PM
Zahra Mani
Theatre and dance

Youth without God

The Coronet Theatre
  • 19 Sep 2019 — 19 Oct 2019
Youth Without God - Small
Visual Arts

FOOD: Bigger than the Plate

V&A Museum
  • 18 May 2019 — 20 Oct 2019
honey and bunny
Visual Arts

Land Lines

Fen Ditton Gallery
  • 26 Sep 2019 — 20 Oct 2019
Park Farm Paul Hart
Music

RCM Lunchtime Concert 21 October 2019

Austrian Cultural Forum London
  • Mon 21 Oct 2019
  • 1:05PM
Lunchtime Concert
Literature

Encounters: Anna Weidenholzer and Elisabeth Lauffer

Senate House, Gordon Room
  • Tue 22 Oct 2019
  • 6:00PM
Encounters
Film

Die Bauliche Maßnahme: CineClub

Austrian Cultural Forum London
  • Thu 24 Oct 2019
  • 7:00PM
Still from Die Bauliche Maßnahme
Music

airborne extended

Sonic Arts Research Centre
  • Sat 26 Oct 2019
  • 8:00PM
airborne extended
Visual Arts Literature

Pillow Talk – Literary Salon

Austrian Cultural Forum London
  • Wed 30 Oct 2019
  • 7:00PM
Pillow Talk

Jazzexchange: Synesthetic 2

Vortex Jazz Club
  • Thu 31 Oct 2019
  • 7:00PM
Jazzexchange
Visual Arts

Marie Neurath: Picturing Science

House of Illustration
  • 19 Jul 2019 — 3 Nov 2019
cover-for-the-wonder-world-of-the-seashore-1955-with-permission-of-otto-and-marie-neurath-isotype-collection-at-university-of-reading
Film

Aesthetica Short Film Festival

Various venues
  • 6 Nov 2019 — 10 Nov 2019
Still from Wannabe
Film

Pastor Hall: CineClub

Austrian Cultural Forum London
  • Tue 12 Nov 2019
  • 7:00PM
Still from Pastor Hall
Film

The Most Beautiful Country in the World

Close-Up Film Centre
  • Sat 16 Nov 2019
  • 8:00PM
Das schönste Land der Welt
Visual Arts

Barbara Kapusta: Dangerous Bodies

Kunstraum
  • 12 Oct 2019 — 16 Nov 2019
Dangerous Bodies
Film

Night Train to Munich: CineClub

Austrian Cultural Forum London
  • Mon 18 Nov 2019
  • 7:00PM
Still from Night Train to Munich
Film

The Passing of the Third Floor Back: CineClub

Austrian Cultural Forum London
  • Tue 26 Nov 2019
  • 7:00PM
Still from Passing of the Third Floor Back
Film

Hollow Triumph: CineClub

Austrian Cultural Forum London
  • Tue 3 Dec 2019
  • 7:00PM
Hollow Triumph
Visual Arts

Into the Night: Cabarets & Clubs in Modern Art

Barbican Centre
  • 4 Oct 2019 — 19 Jan 2020
Into the Night Barbican
Visual Arts Literature

Pillow Talk – Literary Salon

Austrian Cultural Forum London
  • Wed 29 Jan 2020
  • 7:00PM
Pillow Talk