Archive×
Music

ACF Junior: Stories from the Land of Music

Austrian Cultural Forum London
  • Sat 30 Nov 2019
  • 2:30PM
David e Mia
Music

ARIELA: Jewish Women Composers – A musical heritage of the Holocaust

Austrian Cultural Forum London
  • Thu 28 Nov 2019
  • 7:00PM
ARIELA
Film

The Passing of the Third Floor Back: CineClub

Austrian Cultural Forum London
  • Tue 26 Nov 2019
  • 7:00PM
Still from Passing of the Third Floor Back
Visual Arts

Lecture performance by Johnny Golding

Austrian Cultural Forum London
  • Thu 21 Nov 2019
  • 7:00PM
Exhibition view
Film

Pastor Hall: CineClub

Austrian Cultural Forum London
  • Mon 18 Nov 2019
  • 7:00PM
Still from Pastor Hall
Music

RCM Lunchtime Concert 18 November 2019

Austrian Cultural Forum London
  • Mon 18 Nov 2019
  • 1:05PM
Lunchtime Concert
Film

The Most Beautiful Country in the World

Close-Up Film Centre
  • Sat 16 Nov 2019
  • 8:00PM
Das schönste Land der Welt
Music

Thomas Weinhappel

Austrian Cultural Forum London
  • Thu 14 Nov 2019
  • 7:00PM
Thomas Weinhappel
Film

Night Train to Munich: CineClub

Austrian Cultural Forum London
  • Tue 12 Nov 2019
  • 7:00PM
Still from Night Train to Munich
Music

Insiders/Outsiders: The Concert

New North London Synagogue
  • Sun 10 Nov 2019
  • 7:30PM
Egon Wellesz
Music

BBC Introducing: Lion, Friedberg and Mealtime

The Lexington
  • Thu 7 Nov 2019
  • 7:30PM
Friedberg