Archive× Film×
Film

CineClub: Eva Maria

Austrian Cultural Forum London
  • Tue 4 Oct 2022
  • 7:00PM
EVA-MARIA_Still_B
Film

It Works II at Fragments Festival

Genesis Cinema
  • Sat 1 Oct 2022
  • 4:25PM
It works II
Film

CineClub: The Farmer and the Hipster

Austrian Cultural Forum London
  • Wed 13 Jul 2022
  • 7:00PM
bauer und der bobo.jpg
Film

CineClub: Fox in a Hole

Austrian Cultural Forum London
  • Thu 30 Jun 2022
  • 7:00PM
Fox in a hole.jpg
Film

In Short, Europe: Loving Encounters

CINÉ LUMIÈRE
  • Sat 7 May 2022
EUNIC final Cat and Bird insta square.jpg
Film

GREAT FREEDOM + Q&A

Genesis Cinema
  • Tue 3 May 2022
  • 6:10PM
GreatFreedom_Still_6.jpg
Film

CineClub: Chaos

Austrian Cultural Forum London
  • Thu 21 Apr 2022
  • 7:00PM
Chaos.jpg
Film

CineClub: Soldat Ahmet

Austrian Cultural Forum London
  • Wed 13 Apr 2022
  • 7:00PM
Soldat-Ahmet-web.jpg
Film

CAFÉ ELEKTRIC

CINÉ LUMIÈRE
  • Sun 10 Apr 2022
  • 5:00PM
Cafe Elektric.jpg
Film

CineClub: The Last Austrians

Austrian Cultural Forum London
  • Thu 24 Mar 2022
  • 7:00PM
The Last Austrians poster.jpg