Dorothy Khadem-Missagh at Royal Academy of Music

Ticket quantity

You can book a maximum of two tickets per event. If you require more tickets or would like to make a group booking, please contact

Dorothy Khadem-Missagh at Royal Academy of Music

  • Thu 25 Apr 2024

Postgraduate conducting student, Dorothy Khadem-Missagh, originally from Austria, conducts Fanny Mendelssohn's Overture in C, Felix Mendelssohn's Violin concerto in e minor, featuring Muriel Oberhofer, and the C Major symphony by Ludwig van Beethoven.

Muriel Oberhofer violin
Dorothy Khadem-Missagh conductor

Fanny Hensel-Mendelssohn Ouverture in C Major
Felix Mendelssohn Bartholdy Violin concerto in e minor
Ludwig van Beethoven Symphony No. 1 in C Major

More information:


(c) Daniela Matejschek

Duke's Hall
Marylebone Road
London NW1 5 HT