Talks Conferences Literature

BR(EXIT) ?

Various venues
  • Today
  • 27 Feb 2019 — 31 Mar 2019
Brexit
Film

Back to the Fatherland & Q&A

JW3
  • Wed 20 Mar 2019
  • 6:00PM
back to the fatherland
Film

Blood Glacier – CineClub: Horror Season

Austrian Cultural Forum London
  • Thu 21 Mar 2019
  • 7:00PM
Blood Glacier
Visual Arts Talks Conferences

Digital Society. Open Society?

Austrian Ambassador's Residence
  • Tue 26 Mar 2019
  • 6:30PM
Club Alpbach event 2019
Music

Jazzexchange

Servant Jazz Quarters
  • Tue 26 Mar 2019
  • 8:00PM
Blacksitter
Theatre and dance

Making Theatre in Exile

University of London, Senate House
  • Sat 30 Mar 2019
  • 6:00PM
Film

Sodom and Gomorrah: The Legend of Sin and Punishment

Austrian Cultural Forum London
  • Tue 2 Apr 2019
  • 7:00PM
sodom and gomorrah
Music

Hanna Bachmann – Solo Piano Concert

Austrian Cultural Forum London
  • Thu 4 Apr 2019
  • 7:00PM
Hanna Bachmann
Visual Arts

Franz West at David Zwirner

David Zwirner Gallery
  • 21 Feb 2019 — 5 Apr 2019
Franz West at David Zwirner
Literature

European Poetry Festival: Austria

Austrian Cultural Forum London
  • Wed 10 Apr 2019
  • 7:00PM
Film

Angelo: CineClub

Austrian Cultural Forum London
  • Thu 11 Apr 2019
  • 7:00PM
Angelo
Conferences

1989 & Beyond: The New Shape of Europe

University College London
  • Thu 11 Apr 2019
  • 9:00AM
Music

HVOB live in concert

Electric Brixton
  • Sat 13 Apr 2019
  • 6:00PM
HVOB_PressPic_©Andreas-Jakwerth
Music

Soap&Skin live in concert

EartH
  • Mon 15 Apr 2019
  • 7:30PM
soap&skin
Visual Arts

Milein Cosman: Lifelines

Clare Hall
  • 23 Feb 2019 — 17 Apr 2019
Milein Cosman
Music

James Choice & The Bad Decisions UK Tour

Various venues
  • 18 Apr 2019 — 21 Apr 2019
James Choice band
Film

The White Ribbon: CineClub

Austrian Cultural Forum London
  • Tue 23 Apr 2019
  • 7:00PM
The White Ribbon
Literature

Anita Bild

Austrian Cultural Forum London
  • Wed 24 Apr 2019
  • 7:00PM
Anita Bild
Visual Arts

Wolf Suschitzky Photography Prize Exhibition

Austrian Cultural Forum London
  • 12 Feb 2019 — 26 Apr 2019
03_PAUL_HART_Sea_Bank_DRAINED_20_x_24_silver_ge.original.jpg
Literature

Illuminations VI

Austrian Cultural Forum London
  • Thu 2 May 2019
  • 7:00PM

WriteAUT Literature Competition 2019 – Prize Giving Ceremony

Austrian Cultural Forum London
  • Thu 2 May 2019
  • 2:00PM
Film

Gwendolyn at Close-Up Film Centre

Close-Up Film Centre
  • Fri 3 May 2019
  • 8:00PM
Gwendolyn
Music

Aaron Pilsan (piano)

Wigmore Hall
  • Sun 5 May 2019
  • 7:30PM
Aaron Pilsan
Music

5K HD at the Hackney Empire

Hackney Empire
  • Wed 8 May 2019
5K HD
Literature

Verena Roßbacher and Alissa Walser – A Bilingual Reading

Austrian Cultural Forum London
  • Wed 8 May 2019
  • 7:00PM
Walser Roßbacher
Visual Arts

IMAGE DRUM – Adam Shield and Thomas Whittle

Royal Academy
  • 27 Mar 2019 — 10 May 2019
Katarina H_Maintain your posture
Music

Austrian Acts at the Great Escape Festival

Various venues
  • 9 May 2019 — 11 May 2019
Film

Licht (Mademoiselle Paradis)

Austrian Cultural Forum London
  • Thu 16 May 2019
  • 7:00PM
licht
Music

Those Goddamn Hippies

Focus Wales
  • Fri 17 May 2019
  • 6:10PM
those goddamn hippies
Film

Mozart (The life and loves of Mozart)

Austrian Cultural Forum London
  • Thu 23 May 2019
  • 7:00PM
Mozart 1955
Theatre and dance

BODHI PROJECT 2019

Various venues
  • 1 May 2019 — 24 May 2019
BODHI Project
Visual Arts

A Failed Play: Anna-Sophie Berger

Cell Project Space
  • 12 Apr 2019 — 26 May 2019
Anna-Sophie Berger
Film

Amour Fou: CineClub

Austrian Cultural Forum London
  • Thu 30 May 2019
  • 7:00PM
amour fou
Visual Arts

Franz West Retrospective

Tate Modern
  • 20 Feb 2019 — 2 Jun 2019
franz west
Visual Arts

Franz West: Indoor Sculptures

Omer Tiroche Gallery
  • 1 Mar 2019 — 7 Jun 2019
West, Untitled
Visual Arts

Refuge, The Art of Belonging

Abbot Hall Art Gallery
  • 15 Feb 2019 — 29 Jun 2019
Refuge
Music

Kian Soltani (cello) Aaron Pilsan (piano)

Wigmore Hall
  • Fri 19 Jul 2019
  • 7:00PM
Kian Soltani
Visual Arts

FOOD: Bigger than the Plate

V&A Museum
  • 19 May 2019 — 20 Oct 2019
honey and bunny