Archive×
Music

LEYYA – Parallel Lines Presents...

The Waiting Room
  • Sat 17 Feb 2018
  • 7:30PM
LEYYA
Visual Arts Film

Erich Lessing: The Photographer In Front Of The Camera

Austrian Cultural Forum London
  • Thu 15 Feb 2018
  • 7:00PM
Erich Lessing: The Photographer in Front of the Camera
Music

Blank Manuskript UK Tour

Various venues
  • 15 Feb 2018 — 18 Feb 2018
ArgeKultur
Music

European Horizons 2018 Part III

Austrian Cultural Forum London
  • Mon 12 Feb 2018
  • 1:05PM
piano
Film

Adventures in Animation

Austrian Cultural Forum London
  • Fri 9 Feb 2018
  • 7:30PM
Postcard_Amelie Flunder.png
Theatre and dance

The Soul of Wittgenstein

Omnibus Theatre
  • 6 Feb 2018 — 25 Feb 2018
Wittgenstein - PR1 - landscape.jpg
Film

La Grande Illusion – CineClub: Historical Film Series

Austrian Cultural Forum London
  • Tue 6 Feb 2018
  • 7:00PM
grande-illusion-la-1937-001-men-and-bonds-00o-12i.jpg
Music

Delta Piano Trio – CD Release Concert

Austrian Cultural Forum London
  • Wed 31 Jan 2018
  • 7:30PM
Delta Piano Trio
Film

CineClub: Tracking Edith

Austrian Cultural Forum London
  • Tue 30 Jan 2018
  • 7:00PM
Tracking Edith
Music

European Horizons 2018 Part II

Austrian Cultural Forum London
  • Mon 29 Jan 2018
  • 1:05PM
European Horizons 2.jpg
Film

Westfront 1918 – CineClub: Historical Film Series

Austrian Cultural Forum London
  • Thu 25 Jan 2018
  • 7:00PM
Westfront 1918
Music

Benjamin Herzl & Mitra Kotte Concert

Austrian Cultural Forum London
  • Wed 24 Jan 2018
  • 7:00PM
Mitra Kotte